Strawberry Pincushion

12 Apr

Tonight I sat down at the desk in the studio to get stuck into one of my many making projects and for the hundredth time in the last few days I went to put my needle in the non-existent pin cushion! I got so frustrated that I abandoned what I had been working on and spent a very merry hour with a talking book and a cup of tea making all those pins and needles a fancy new strawberry home. Now I’ve got all sorts of plans to make more felt fruit for Henry to play with, maybe I’ll branch out into vegetables too…

Leave a Reply

